BryantMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

All about Viorath

Go down

All about Viorath Empty All about Viorath

Post  Viorath Fri Dec 26, 2008 3:48 pm

Hello this is a introduction about me. I was born in december 11th, 1996 in Mckinney, Texas. I was living in an apartment at the age of 1-4 then i moved to Allen, Texas. At the age of 4 i skipped preschool cause I was too smart for it and knew my abc's at the age of 3 and a half. When I was 5 years old I went to an elementary school (not telling due to tons of people that are predators on the web) and started kindergarten then stayed there for 6 years until 5th grade. Then I graduated elementary school then went to a middle school not telling where it is (what I said before). I'm currently in the 6th grade and having about 4 subjects: math, reading, history, and english. In math I have homework everyday thats what every teacher expects. So for everyday I have some type of homework then its due the next day so right now were doing like HARD equations about 5 and its due the next day and I usually finish the next day in the morning before I go to school. In reading its easy all we do is a passage and done for class. In history we have to look in our textbooks and write a report of what we read and right now were making our castles and its 3 grades I get straight A's so I'm pretty smart. In English we basically just write what we did for every weekend and show the teacher our grades I look what she put in the gradebook I got a 97 out of a 100. In football we have to do push ups, weight lifting, stretches, and running basically to get in shape for the season. I have to be there before school to do all this like 8 o' clock school starts at 10 A.M. central timezone. I currently have a girlfriend and I call her everyday and socialize with her (just about any boyfriend would do but I actually love her and I love how she does everything in a cool way). I can b